Jackson Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Jackson Baptist Church

360 Bennetts Mills Road, Jackson, NJ 08527 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dora Hom, Facilitator
908-910-6278 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Friendship Hall: Park at rear of the church. Facing the rear of the church, enter the first white single door on the left. This is the entrance to Friendship Hall.

Church sponsor

Jackson Baptist Church
732-928-0080 Website

Please see our web page: www.jacksonbaptist.org
From the "HOME" page, click on "COMMUNITY RESOURCES", then scroll down to "DivorceCare" and click on it.
Please make $15.00 registration check out to:
"Jackson Baptist Church"

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Surviving Holidays Tue, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm