Christian Life Center group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Monday, October 28, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Life Center

3100 Galloway Road, Bensalem, PA 19020 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Claudia Harris, Administrative Assistant
267-852-2090 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Board room in the CLC Office area

Group website

Church sponsor

Christian Life Center
215-322-5433 Website

Thank you for registering for DivorceCare. If you would like to register and pay ahead of time please use the link provided. Or you can register and pay when the class begins. We look forward to seeing you on Monday, September 9. If a class is cancelled for any reason, it would be noted on the website calendar. To enter, please use the side entrance doors to the left of the main church doors.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm