Woodstream Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: KidCare

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Woodstream Church

9800 Lottsford Road, Bowie, MD 20721 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Alicia Davis, Co-Facilitator
313-407-6624 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Roland W. Lee Memorial Library

Group website

Church sponsor

Woodstream Church
301-955-1142 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare at Woodstream Church,

We know that separation and divorce are extremely painful and life changing experiences, but you don't have to face them alone. Our DivorceCare facilitators have traveled this journey and found true healing. We want to help you find help, hope and healing. We'll talk about real issues like, What's Happening to Me?, The Road to Healing/Finding Help, Facing My Anger, Facing My Depression, Facing My Loneliness and much, much more. Please call to register for our next support group. We'd love to have you. Don't let anything stand in the way of your healing. If you have any questions or concerns, call Alicia Davis at 313-407-6624. In case of inclement weather, please check our church's website at www.woodstreamchurch.org for meeting status.

God bless you,

Woodstream Church DivorceCare Ministry

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
What's Happening to Me? Tue, Sep 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
The Road to Healing/Finding Help Tue, Sep 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Facing My Anger Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Facing My Depression Tue, Sep 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Facing My Loneliness Tue, Oct 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
What does the Owner's Manual Say? Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
New Relationships Tue, Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Financial Survival Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
KidCare Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Single Sexuality Tue, Nov 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Forgiveness Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Reconciliation Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Moving On, Growing Closer to God Tue, Dec 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm