Walnut Grove Assembly of God group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Walnut Grove Assembly of God

44 Adams Ave., West Mifflin, PA 15122 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Margie & John McQueen, leaders
412-779-5615 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We meet in the second to the last room on the left down the long hallway. We will have someone greeting you at the front door prior to the start of Divorce Care.

Church sponsor

Walnut Grove Assembly of God
412-469-3010 Website

Divorce Care and our small and private group at Walnut Grove welcome you. We are a place of warmth and healing. The videos cover various topics which most experience during a time of marital problems, separation, or divorce. You will hear from lay people and experts most who have been through what you are experiencing. Your leaders and the group can identify with your pain, and what you are going through. It takes understanding, tenderness, and the love of Christ to help us through the devastation successfully. Healing is our goal.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm