Skyline Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Skyline Church

11330 Campo Road, La Mesa, CA 91941 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sher Takahashi, Singles Pastor
619-985-5035 Send message

Registration fee

$45.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 409 Family Youth Center Building 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Church sponsor

Skyline Church
619-660-5000 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm