Centerpoint Community Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Centerpoint Community Church

515 Sunrise Avenue, Roseville, CA 95661 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cassie Johnson, Admin. Assistant to Associate Pastor
916-782-3186 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Family Life Center, Room 200

Group website

Church sponsor

Centerpoint Community Church
916-782-3186 Website

Childcare available by advance reservation for children ages birth through 5th grade.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm