DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Mission Bible Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 26, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mission Bible Church

412 North Wabena Street, Minooka, IL 60447 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tom & Joann Stockenberg, facilitators
815-467-2205 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Enter at the east main doors of building, turn right, go downstairs, first door on right.

Group website


Church sponsor

Mission Bible Church
815-467-2205 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare at Mission Bible Church. Come join us on Monday evenings for a time of support and healing as we all walk through the challenges and impacts of divorce.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving The Holidays Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm