Poplar Springs Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Poplar Springs Christian Church

6115 Old Stage Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Christine Campbell-Stewart, Ministry Chair/Servant Leader
919-639-9683 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Poplar House - Across the street from the front of the church.

Group website

Church sponsor

Poplar Springs Christian Church
919-772-5151 Website

We invite you to come to our support group where there is love, support and prayers waiting for you! Join our group who has a ministry support team who's committed to assisting and serving as you journey your healing process. We also offer DC4K that's designed for children ages 5-12.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm