Salem Lutheran Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Salem Lutheran Church

22601 Lutheran Church Road, Tomball, TX 77377 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Paula Hickman, DivorceCare Ministry Leader
281-451-1501 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Conference room #1 in the Pastor's Suite area, between the sanctuary and the school.

Group website

Church sponsor

Salem Lutheran Church
281-351-8223 Website

If you're separated or divorced, your life can be lonely, stressful, and may even seem hopeless, but there IS hope and help for you and your children. The Christ-centered program of DivorceCare for adults is a wonderful caring environment that offers God's help and healing for you and your family.

These support sessions feature practical suggestions, guidance and reassurance through video interviews with counselors, experts in divorce-related care and people who have experienced exactly what you are going through now.

These sessions are offered by Salem Lutheran Care Ministries in the Community Center and are led by caring people who have been where you are now.

The registration cost of $15.00 per adult covers activity books and snacks.

Please take that most important step of reaching out and asking for help to let God begin healing your pain and getting you ready for a rich rewarding future as a whole healed person who can live a life filled with healthy relationships with all those around you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm