Faith Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Baptist Church

9230 Ridge Road, New Port Richey, FL 34654 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Reiher, Facilitator
727-847-3550 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Worship Center (Back Building), classroom 102

Church sponsor

Faith Baptist Church
727-847-3550 Website

We invite you to be a part of this support group beginning Thursday, August 15, 2019. You may pre-register by calling the the church office 727-847-3550 or submit the contact form through this webpage. Workbooks are provided, donations are accepted. You can visit our website for directions and more information www.fbcbelong.com. God bless you as you seek the encouragement and comfort that only He can give during this difficult time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm