The Church of Christ on McDermott Road group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

The Church of Christ on McDermott Road

3600 McDermott Road, Plano, TX 75025 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Randall Jacobs, Group Facilitator
559-970-1657 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Education wing Room 428

Church sponsor

The Church of Christ on McDermott Road
972-712-2727 Website

Childcare is not scheduled, but available upon request.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm