Beulah Alliance Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Beulah Alliance Church

17504 98 A Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5T 5T8 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Laura Geddert, Admin Assistant Groups Team
780-486-4010 ext 332 Send message

Registration fee

$35.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

West Campus, room to be determined.

Group website

Church sponsor

Beulah Alliance Church
780-486-4010 Website

Alternate dates will be arranged with the group for the sessions that are scheduled to occur on Thanksgiving Day and Remembrance Day as the church building is closed on general holidays.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 19 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm