Christ Lutheran Church Ministries group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Lutheran Church Ministries

7929 La Mesa Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Sundays at 4:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marcy Moeller, Coordinator of the Divorce Care, Divorce Care for Kids, and Single and Parenting Ministries.
619-913-8220 Send message

Registration fee

$18.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room G. As you drive into our parking lot through iron gates, you will see a sign directing you to the 2nd floor of the building to your right.

Group website

Church sponsor

Christ Lutheran Church Ministries
619-462-5211 Website

You don't need to go through this very difficult time of your life alone. You will benefit from the advice and encouragement on the DVDs and from the support and understanding of others in your group.

DC4K and Single and Parenting meet at the same time at the same location.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm