Peace Christian Reformed Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Surviving the Holidays

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Peace Christian Reformed Church

6600 C Avenue NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jerald and Phyllis Peet, facilitators
319-377-6060 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Peace Christian Reformed Church
319-377-6600 Website

You can start any time. we run continuously. We offer DC4K at the same time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Christmas Party Tue, Dec 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
no meeting Tue, Dec 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
no meeting Tue, Dec 31, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm