DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Peace Christian Reformed Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran May 12, 2020 – August 4, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jerald and Phyllis Peet, facilitators
319-377-6060 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Peace Christian Reformed Church
319-377-6600 Website

You can start any time. we run continuously. .

Meeting ONLINE only, during Coronavirus crisis, NOT meeting at church
Please call 319-377-6600 for information on online access.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jul 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Aug 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm