Chapel Springs Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Chapel Springs Church

11500 New Life Way, Bristow, VA 20136 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Judy Cole, Assistant - Family Care Ministries
703-368-2895 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Rooom 254

Church sponsor

Chapel Springs Church
703-368-2895 Website

DivorceCare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. Don’t go through separation or divorce alone.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 20, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm