Pleasant Valley Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Pleasant Valley Baptist Church

1600 North 291 Highway, Liberty, MO 64068 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 13, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie Mora @ Pleasant Valley Baptist Church, Assistant - Care Ministries
816-781-5959 ext 201 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

West Wing E&F West Side of Building

Church sponsor

Pleasant Valley Baptist Church
816-781-5959 Website

If you need a spot for your kids while you attend the DivorceCare group, Rally Time is our Wednesday night ministry for kids birth through 5th grade. Registration is required.

Click this link to register you kids.
https://pleasantvalley.wufoo.com/forms/m1c7z34s1n2hz2c/

Middle School students meet in the lower lever from 6:30-8pm. No registration needed.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm