Pilgrim Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Pilgrim Lutheran Church

2733 W Northwest Blvd, Spokane, WA 99205 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kirk, Facilitator
509-325-5738 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Upstairs youth room

Group website

Church sponsor

Pilgrim Lutheran Church
509-325-5738 Website

Ours is a small, warm, and safe group in which to share your struggles. We meet in the upstairs youth room at Pilgrim Lutheran, with off-street parking and evening entrances on Euclid Avenue. Child care is available, but please let us know at least a week in advance.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving Holidays Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm