Stonegate Fellowship group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Fall Session 12Reconciliation

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Stonegate Fellowship

6000 West Wadley Avenue, Midland, TX 79707 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Alice Perales, Marriage Ministry Administrative Assistant
432-698-1813 Send message

Registration fee

$17.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Building D room D114

Group website

Church sponsor

Stonegate Fellowship
432-694-5100 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Sum. Session 1 Why Do I Feel The Way I Do? Tue, May 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sum. Session 2 The Road to Healing/Finding Help Tue, May 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sum. Session 3 Facing My Anger Tue, May 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sum. Session 4 Facing My Depression Tue, May 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sum. Session 5 Facing My Loneliness Tue, Jun 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sum. Session 6 What Does the Owner’s Manual Say? Tue, Jun 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sum. Session 7 New Relationships Tue, Jun 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sum. Session 8 Financial Survival Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sum. Session 9 KidCare Tue, Jul 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sum. Session 10 Single Sexuality Tue, Jul 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sum. Session 11 Forgiveness Tue, Jul 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sum. Session 12 Reconciliation Tue, Jul 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sum. Session 13 Group Mtg - Moving On,Growing Closer to God Tue, Aug 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Fall Session 1 Why Do I Feel The Way I Do? Tue, Aug 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Fall Session 2 The Road to Healing/Finding Help Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Fall Session 3 Facing My Anger Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Fall Session 4 Facing My Depression Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Fall Session 5 Facing My Loneliness Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Fall Session 6 What Does the Owner’s Manual Say? Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Fall Session 7 New Relationships Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Fall Session 8/9 Financial Survival/KidCare Sat, Oct 12, 2019 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Fall Session 10 Single Sexuality Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Fall Session 11 Forgiveness Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Fall Session 12Reconciliation Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Fall Session 13 Group Mtg - Moving On, Growing Closer to God Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm