Beltway Park Baptist Church group
Sundays at 10:45 am

Next meeting: Session 7

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 10:45 am – 12:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Beltway Park Baptist Church

4009 Beltway South, Abilene, TX 79606 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Laura Phillips, Ministry Assistant
325-692-6540 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

South Campus A105

Group website

Church sponsor

Beltway Park Baptist Church
325-692-6540 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 08, 2019 10:45 am – 12:00 pm