Spring Run Presbyterian Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Spring Run Presbyterian Church

6601 Woodlake Village Parkway, Midlothian, VA 23112 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ken Edwards, Lead
804-543-4288 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Youth Room - Annex - Doors to Far Left

Group website

Church sponsor

Spring Run Presbyterian Church
804-412-8112 Website

Welcome! If you have kids, we will be offering kid care. During the adult sessions, we will be showing children videos.

We hope you will find our DivorceCare support group to be a safe and open place. We are here to stand beside you.

We will meet for 13 weeks beginning September, 2019, We will meet for Two-hour sessions. We will open at 6:00 for you to bring a meal for yourself. During this time you will get to know your fellow participants.

The format is video-based presentation for the first half, and we then will break into a support group format for discussion.

No judgment. We are here to help you find some peace during this time in your life. You can make it!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm