Providence Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Providence Baptist Church

6339 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, NC 27612 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 10, 2019 at 11:00 am

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Hofer, Care Ministry Assistant
919-326-3000 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Providence Church

Group website

Church sponsor

Providence Baptist Church
919-326-3000 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm