Hunt Valley Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

The Point at Hunt Valley Church

10950 Gilroy Road, Suite C, Hunt Valley, MD 21031 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Colleen Grammer, Facilitator
410-771-0690 ext 113 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Conference Room #1

Church sponsor

Hunt Valley Church
410-771-0690 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 & 12 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm