Christian Life Fellowship group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 02, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Life Fellowship

600 7th Street, Port Edwards, WI 54469 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bonnie Lemke, Facilitator
715-887-3565 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

Christian Life Fellowship
715-887-3565 Website

Our DivorceCare ministry has been in existence since 1994 and has also occasionally run the DC4K ministry along side. Our leaders have been called to serve and have been instrumental in helping participants through their recovery not because of any degree after their name to qualify them...but because they can validate the feelings of what each person is going through because they have been there also. We are here to support you for the long haul!

We welcome all to join us! The only cost is $15 for the Workbook. Chidcare provided upon request.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm