Noblesville First United Methodist Church group
Fridays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Friday, October 25, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Noblesville First United Methodist Church

2051 East Monument Street, Noblesville, IN 46060 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 22, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bill Evers, Lead Facilitator
317-773-2500 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Meet in the Parlor. Enter Door #1

Group website

Church sponsor

Noblesville First United Methodist Church
317-773-2500 Website

All that are considering divorce, separated or divorced are welcome to join us anytime during our 13 week sessions

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Aug 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, Aug 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, Sep 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Sep 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, Sep 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Sep 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Oct 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Oct 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Nov 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Nov 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Nov 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm