Decatur Baptist Church group
Sundays at 5:45 pm

Next meeting: Surviving the Holidays

Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Decatur Baptist Church

2527 Danville Rd., Decatur, AL 35603 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sharon Collier, Administrative assistant
256-353-8579 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

201

Group website

Church sponsor

Decatur Baptist Church
256-353-8579 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 11, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 18, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 25, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Surviving the Holidays Sun, Oct 27, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm