Gateway Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Gateway Church

160 Cowan Rd, Parkesburg, PA 19365 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tood & Yvette, Facilitators
610-906-0918 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

ANCHOR ROOM

Church sponsor

Gateway Church
610-857-0720 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm