Eastside Community Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Eastside Community Church

2010 Catalpa Loop, Richmond, KY 40475 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ernie Martin, DivorceCare Team Leader
859-552-0070 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

ROOM 121

Church sponsor

Eastside Community Church
859-624-9646 Website

Divorce is a Heart Wrenching Experience. It is Life Altering for the Couple divorcing, their Children, and their Extended Family.

Is DivorceCare for you? YES! It is for people Anticipating Divorce, Separated, or Divorced. When is the best time for you to join our group? NOW!

DO NOT go through this difficult time alone. Join with others who are experiencing Separation or Divorce. You will be Taught by Professionals in the field of Marital and Family Counseling and Encouraged by people just like yourself, that have experienced Separation and Divorce. You then will be led in Group Discussion by Local Leaders who have experienced Divorce. Attendees find this discussion very Helpful.

DivorceCare is a Christian based program that is Open to All, regardless of Religious or Church Affiliation.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Sessions 4 & 5 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Sessions 8 & 9 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm