Trinity Presbyterian group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Sunday, May 26, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Presbyterian

7755 Vance Drive, Arvada, CO 80003 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Penni Benkler, Leader
303-453-9762 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Enter the single door in the front and go immediately up the stairs. We are the first door on the left.

Church sponsor

Trinity Presbyterian
303-422-3656 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare at Trinity Presbyterian Arvada. Please join us for our next session beginning in April 7. 2019 2:00-4:00pm. Discounted Childcare available Thank you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Apr 07, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Apr 14, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, May 05, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, May 19, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, May 26, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jun 02, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jun 09, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jun 16, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jun 23, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jun 30, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jul 07, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm