New Walk Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Single Sexuality

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

New Walk Church

35008 SR 54 West, Zephyrhills, FL 33541 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Steve and Jennifer Bertz, Group Leaders
813-815-0514 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Starfish Room in Children Area (follow signs)

Church sponsor

New Walk Church
813-469-9299 Website

Thank you for your interest in DivorceCare. The DivorceCare note-taking workbook will be available the first night you attend. If you have any questions or concerns reach out to us by using information on this page.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
What’s Happening to Me? Mon, Aug 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Road to Healing/Finding Help Mon, Aug 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Facing My Anger Mon, Sep 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Facing My Depression Mon, Sep 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Facing My Loneliness Mon, Sep 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
What Does the Owner’s Manual Say? Mon, Sep 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
New Relationships Mon, Sep 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Financial Survival Mon, Oct 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
KidCare Mon, Oct 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Single Sexuality Mon, Oct 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Forgiveness Mon, Oct 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Reconciliation Mon, Nov 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Moving On, Growing Closer to God Mon, Nov 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Mon, Nov 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm