Paya Lebar Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Paya Lebar Methodist Church

5 Boundary Road, Singapore, Singapore 549954 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 7:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Grace Phoon, Church staff
62851234 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Jerusalem Room Level 2

Group website

Church sponsor

Paya Lebar Methodist Church
656-285-1234 Website

Going through a divorce/ separation can be a lonely and painful process. Come and be supported by people who have gone through and healed from this process.
Our 5th run of the DivorceCare Support Group is starting on 10 Apr 2019 and we meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month with a break in June. Light refreshments will be served.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Apr 10, 2019 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Session 2 Wed, Apr 17, 2019 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Session 3 Wed, May 08, 2019 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Session 4 Wed, May 22, 2019 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 24, 2019 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Session 7 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Session 8 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Session 9 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Session 10 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Celebration Session Wed, Nov 27, 2019 7:30 pm – 9:45 pm