Northpoint Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 5

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Northpoint Church

9901 NW 62nd Ave., Johnston, IA 50131 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike Benham, Group Leader
720-642-6492 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Community Room- Immediately to the right of the South Main Entrance

Church sponsor

Northpoint Church
515-986-0306 Website

Thank you for reaching out, and I hope that this group can be as helpful for you in this tough time as it was for me.
We will be meeting Tuesday Evenings, starting January 15, at 6:00 PM. You are welcome to join at any time.

CURRENTLY, we do NOT have childcare planned, but if that will be a barrier to your joining us, please let me know and we will work something out.

We are planning to run the full course on consecutive weeks, but will contact those who have already attended in case we need to postpone due to inclement weather, or extenuating circumstances.
Thanks,
Mike

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm