Lake Hills Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Westlake Hills Presbyterian Church

7127 Bee Caves Road, Austin, TX 78746 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Diane Pollard, DivorceCare Leader
512-658-0926 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 200

Church sponsor

Lake Hills Church
512-899-8333 Website

This weekly seminar and support group is for people who are separated or divorced and meets Tuesday nights, beginning on February 5, from 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

We look forward to seeing you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm