Calvary Bible Church group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Bible Church

145 Hampstead Road, Derry, NH 03038 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Daniel Stanton, Divorce Care Leader
603-505-1246 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

The churches Conference room

Church sponsor

Calvary Bible Church
603-434-1516 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 06, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 20, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Jan 27, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 03, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 10, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 17, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Feb 24, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 03, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 10, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 17, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Mar 24, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Mar 31, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm