Franklin Avenue Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 13

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 • 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Franklin Avenue Baptist Church

8282 I-10 Service Rd South, New Orleans, LA 70126 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Edwina Jackson, Director
504-756-6658 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Various Rooms - Location will be posted

Group website

Church sponsor

Franklin Avenue Baptist Church
504-488-8488 Website

Brothers and Sisters,
Welcome to Franklin Avenue Baptist Church DivorceCare Ministry. We are so delighted that you have decided to seek the Lord during this time in your life. For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Jeremiah 29:11

Continue blessings
Edwina Jackson

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 07, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm