Bethlehem Lutheran Church group
Saturdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Bethlehem Lutheran Church

2100 Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80215 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandy Wendelin, Class Coordinator
303-880-2675 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Conference Room

Church sponsor

Bethlehem Lutheran Church
303-238-7676 Website

DC4K is not offered in conjunction with this class. Please watch for future offerings in 2019!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jan 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Sat, Jan 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Sat, Jan 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Sat, Jan 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Sat, Feb 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Sat, Feb 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Sat, Feb 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Sat, Feb 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Sat, Mar 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Sat, Mar 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Sat, Mar 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Sat, Mar 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm